Testimonials & Reviews

Emanuela Alexandroni, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Brea, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Emanuela Alexandroni always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emanuela Alexandroni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana C.
Submitted 01/25/18
I’ve been seeing dr Alexandroni for over 10 years now, she’s awesome, I love her for all the care and professional advice she has given to my entire family.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr.Alexandroni and Her staff are excellent,make you very comfortable and very maticulous about there work.My Wife and I have been patients of theirs for 8 years and will continue to be in the future.Well Done.
Anita S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Alexandroni cares about her patients and is thorough and gentle. She has been treating our whole family for many years.
Raksha S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Alexandoroni is a competent, experienced dentist. She is gentle and caring and treats each patient with utmost respect and empathy. I have had extensive dental work done over the past 20 years and I recommend Dr. Alexandoroni highly.
Al And Gloria F.
Submitted 01/23/18
Comfortable because of a dentist who cares, one who is competent and state of the art.
Gea D.
Submitted 01/21/18
Great experience! Highly recommended!
Paul B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Alexandroni was always kind to me and my family, taking good care of my wife through several significant procedures as well as routine maintenance for me and my two young children.
David M.
Submitted 01/14/18
Very comfortable setting and great care. I usually fall asleep there....
Derry M.
Submitted 01/14/18
As always, the care and service was outstanding. I would recommend Dr. Alexandroni to my Family and Friends.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/13/18
Over the years I have been worked on by 5 different dentists. Dr. Alexandroni is by far the best. She incorporates the newest technologies with a truly caring touch.
MARGARITA M.
Submitted 01/12/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE !