Testimonials & Reviews

Emanuela Alexandroni, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Brea, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Emanuela Alexandroni always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emanuela Alexandroni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Alexandroni has been my dentist for over 10 years. She is very professional, caring and efficient. I have recommended friends and family, who have recommended others themselves. If you are looking for a wonder dentist, she is the one.
Harika R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Overall, great experience! Great patient care.
Benjamin U.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very friendly and no pain.
Tiffanie T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Alexandroni and her associates always provide the best dental care and services. I have been going to this dentistry for years- even after I moved cities, I make the drive to see them because they are so wonderful. They are very thorough and always take very good care of their patients. I would recommend them to anyone.
Fereshteh M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Like every other visit very professional and caring. Made me feel comfortable while working on my teeth with high tech equipments. Thank you Dr. Alexandroni.
Alexandru I.
Submitted 11/29/18
The doctor and her staff are great and have always been patient and careful.
Gloria F.
Submitted 11/27/18
Beautiful work as always and with a smile. Thanks, Dr. A
Margarita M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very friendly environment...
Richard B.
Submitted 10/21/18
I watched a movie and had a pain free experience to repair a cracked front tooth. I have been a patient of Dr Alexandroni for years she is the best dentist that I've experienced. She has a wonderful staff working with her. I recommend her. You will like her.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always a pleasant experience with the choice of music or a movie or magazines. Never hurried and I always feel I am receiving just what I need done. Dr has the latest in technology and always is going to seminars to extend her education. And the receptionist is very welcoming and her assistant is very kind and gentle.
Grant H.
Submitted 10/15/18
I have been a dental patient of this office in Brea for over 8 years now. I recommend her work to everyone. Please don't be hesitant, or shy about trying a new dentist, and allow Dr. Emanuela Alexandroni to help you. Her office is easy to park near and walk into, hospital clean and her staff is friendly beyond endurance. I have only had excellent work done on my teeth the whole of the eight plus years I have been under the care of Dr. Emanuela Alexandroni.
Najwa N.
Submitted 10/03/18
Fabulous all around dental care in a most comfortable spa care treatment
Garrett Y.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Alex is one of the most caring, tender people that I know. Having a dentist this concerned about comfort should be a great relief for anyone who is deciding which dental professional to treat them.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/22/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Alexandroni forbover 10 years now and she is the best. She truly cares and I’ve only have positive experiences with her. Even my daughter doesn’t mind going to to dentist to get a check-up.
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Alexandroni has been my dentist for over a decade. She is extremely intelligent and very caring. She is highly skilled within all aspects of dentistry, and is constantly learning and incorporating new science into her practice. She takes such care that when she gives an injection you hardly know that you've been given one. Her staff is also excellent and very professional. You won't find a better dentist.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/07/18
You are offered every creature comfort to make your visit have no anxiety such as pillows, blankets, head phones and movies. Clean, Calming atmosphere with friendly workers and up to date technology.
Russell K.
Submitted 01/31/18
I received attentive, quality personal service - as usual for the past 15 years.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Friendly, accommodating, and professional Dentist and staff.
Jan G.
Submitted 01/26/18
I have long loved Dr. Alexandroni amazing dentist skills.. She gave me such handsome teeth that are still holding up in spite of the fact that I have moved away from California these last 6 years. The problems I had were so numerous and really awful..Dr. Alexandroni spent some time fixing my teeth. She walks on water as far ad I am concerned...MY new dentist upon seeing my teeth for the first time remarked.."beautiful dentistry here..Your teeth look just wonderful...As I visited this dentist twice a year he STILL comments on the work Dr. Alexandroni did in the past..
Grant H.
Submitted 01/26/18
I highly recommend this dental office. Dr. Alexandroni has only been professional, informative and pleasant during all of my dental visits these past seven years. I have had serious work performed on at least nine teeth. The office is located with easy parking, and the office itself is modern, clean and staffed with kind assistants. I have only been 100% satisfied with all of my visits, which are ongoing with routine check ups and cleaning.